JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Receive special offer notices, updates, new arrivals & more.

DISTRIBUTORS


*Please note the following are Distributors who deal with Retailers around the world NOT individuals looking to buy True Religion Apparel. Please do not contact anyone below unless you are a specialty boutique or retailer looking to open a store that carries True Religion Apparel.

AMERICAS

  • West Coast (U.S.)
    Los Angeles Showroom
    110 E 9th St. #541
    Los Angeles, CA 90079
    (tel) 213-683-0050 (fax) 213-683-0080

  • East Coast (U.S.)
    New York Showroom
    599 Broadway 9th Floor
    New York, NY 10012
    (tel) 212-966-7150 (fax) 212-966-7152

  • Canada
    ANV Clothing Co. Inc
    155 Beaubien St. West Montreal, Quebec  H2V 1C5 Canada
    Sheryl Rosen (tel) 514-849-601l (fax) 514-844-0802
    email: sheryl@wilshire.ca

  • Mexico
    True Religion Brand Jeans Mexico
    Naranjos 9
    Col. San Francisco Cuautlalpan
    Naucalpan, Edo de Mexico, CP 53569
    (tel) +52.55.5359.4977 (fax) +52.55.5576.5499
    Contact: Ana Benet
    Email: ana@verona.com.mx


EMEA

  • True Religion European Headquarters
    True Religion Emea Sagl
    Strada Regina 42, Stabile Giusi
    6934 - Bioggio, Switzerland
    Contact: Laura Colagrande
    (Tel) +41-(0)916 10 68 46
    email: Laura.c@truereligionbrandjeans.com / emea@truereligionbrandjeans.com

  • Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, and Germany
    True Religion Brand Jeans Germany GmbH
    Plange Mühle 6
    Weizenmühlenstraße 21
    40221 Düsseldorf
    Fon: +49-(0)211-171499-20
    Fax: +49-(0)211-171499-115
    Amtsgericht Düsseldorf HRB 64100
    contact: Bjoern Hinrichs
    email: bjoern@unifafashion.com

  • Italy
    True Religion Brand Jeans Italy
    Via Morimondo 5
    20143 Milano
    Ph. +39 02 81 37 359
    contact: Pamela Follessa
    email: Pamela.f@truereligionbrandjeans.com


ASIA PACIFIC


BACK TO THE TOP
Refine Search
Search Suggestions:
    Did You Mean:

        0 results for your search